Weekly Menu for Oct. 26th – Nov. 1st

I know this is a day late, but…

This is the Menu Plan for the week of Oct. 26th – Nov. 1st:

Monday- Shrimp and broccoli sautéd in butter, onions, and garlic. Served on top of buttery white rice.

Tuesday- Shrimp and sausage jambalaya. Not from scratch. It’s Zataran’s with my meat additions. Could that be Semi-homemade? LOL! Sweet corn bread.

Wednesday- Left overs.

Thursday- Family Nite: Chicken & veggie stir-fry with white rice (brown rice for my son).

Friday- Chicken strips, mac n’ cheese, and broccoli.

Saturday- Left overs. Might be at a birthday party.

Sunday- Crock pot meal. Undecided.

P.S. If you have a Twitter account and  found this post useful or just want to share it, please click on the button. Thank you.

tweetmeme_source = ‘FlyinByFaith’;

3 thoughts on “Weekly Menu for Oct. 26th – Nov. 1st

  1. The Packet Queen says:

    Oh I haven't had breakfast for dinner in SO long! It really is the best, maybe I'll add that on to my menu soon! If you are looking for a good crockpot recipe I have a chicken and dumplins recipe on my site that my family loves and also check out diningwithdebbie for Crockpot Wednesday!

  2. Flyin' By Faith says:

    I definitely will. Thank you for the tips. My daughter loves breakfast food. She is in love with my "special pancakes". I made them for her once with cinnamon and brown sugar. Now she's hooked. LOL.

Leave a Reply

